| ||||||||||||||||||
| | ||||||||||||||||||
|
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| is this car for real? anyone know about this Anyone know of this person or the m3. the person wants 8500 dollars yes 8500 which seems like a deal or a scam. the person states the car is held by ebay and wants to process it somehow with ebay. Anyone from aa know about this car? or steve davidson. link to the car http://usera.imagecave.com/stevedavids/95M3/ Last edited by e36m3_98 : 05-27-2006 at 03:27 PM. |
| |
| |||
| 8500 for that is very very suspicious. The motor alone is maybe worth around 9-11g's, plus all the other mods to the body etc etc bring it up above that, a lot. The body looks disgusting though, fitment is gross and thats one odd wide body look. meh
__________________ |
| |||
| Yea I actualy bid on that car when it was on eBay. I asked the owner if my friend in CA could see it and he had no problems with that. The owners cousin is a member on this forum. But uh yea most def. a scam, no one is going to ask that amount for a widebody turbo M3.... He says 700hp, then 500hp.. looks like he stole direct quotes from the eBay auction. not to mention that cars been around the block a few times... That car was done and built over two years ago. Look how faded the brake calipers are, obv. sign of lots of usage
__________________ ![]() |Eurowerkz|UUC|Sparco|UmNitza|SSR|Schrick Cams|Conforti| http://www.dtmpower.net/forum/showthread.php?t=169417 |