| ||||||||||||||||||
| | ||||||||||||||||||
|
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| please can you be of assistance to a fellow Dtmer Gday guys ive been lurking around this board for quite awhile but have only now just become a memeber. i require some help please i want to buy some new alloys (Momo Magnum 20") for my car and contacted a website which has these wheels but b4 i pay for them i wanted to know if anyone had contact with this company b4 or can contact them via the phone just to see if they are legit(i have no concerns but as its quite a large amount of money i just want to double check) there details are as follows www.Coolwheels.com and there contact number is (714)630-2211 if some one over there could do this small favour it would very much resure me b4 paying such a large amount. Or if someone has a contact that can get a price on these rims though someone that they trust that would be much appericated..once again i thank you for reading this and been of assistance. cheers from down under Nick |
| |
| ||||
| This thread is about video products, but it has some great information on how to look up reputations of companies. Online or Magazine camera dealers, honest or a scam (yes it is too good to be true)
__________________ -Denny Events Director Illini BMWCCA www.illinibmw.com ![]() "Any society that would give up a little liberty to gain a little security will deserve neither and lose both." - Benjamin Franklin |
| |||
| re thanks for that link thanks for posting that link .i just completed a search and this is the info that it came back with . coolwheels.com Back-order this name Registrant: WesTech (COOLWHEELS-DOM) 1611 Pomona Road Corona, CA 91720 US Domain Name: COOLWHEELS.COM Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: Western Technologies Group (DA6475-ORG) domains@WESWEB.COM 1611 POMONA RD CORONA, CA 92880-6961 US (909) 372-2700 fax: (909) 372-2707 Record expires on 30-Sep-2005. Record created on 01-Oct-1998. Database last updated on 4-May-2004 19:44:05 EDT. Domain servers in listed order: NS1.WESWEB.COM 66.161.41.215 NS2.WESWEB.COM 66.161.41.212 as im not really interest savvy does this look like it checks out? |
| ||||
| The company looks like it has been around a while. All of the info looks legitimate, but I do not know for certain. Good Luck! BTW... you can check out the Better Business Bureau at www.bbb.com and find out if they have a good reputation in the community or not.
__________________ -Denny Events Director Illini BMWCCA www.illinibmw.com ![]() "Any society that would give up a little liberty to gain a little security will deserve neither and lose both." - Benjamin Franklin |
| |||
| Quote:
|