| ||||||||||||||||||
| | ||||||||||||||||||
|
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| Why is this M3 only $8,000? Scam? Check it out, I'm seriously thinking of calling this guy and possibly driving up there and buying this M3 if it is for real. http://used-cars.autos.yahoo.com/use...s9Qk1XJm1vPU0z What do you think? Scam? Misprice? Null
__________________ |
| |
| |||
| price sounds way too low, but if the price is correct, thats a hell of a deal on a hell of a car.
__________________ Quote:
|
| |||
| Contact the guy. Its the only way to find out.
__________________ PS: That is what the alphabet would look like if you took out the letters Q and R. |
| |||
| It's a scam.. Some other member posted the same thing about the same car. The guy will tell you the car is overseas and all this other BS. So I wouldn't do it.......
__________________ ![]() |
| ||||
| Why don't you contact the guy who owns the car. http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/213766 All pictures are taken directly from this.
__________________ |
| |||
| It's a scam.....people stop posting up these threads. AT LEAST 20 people have seen the same/similar add and asked this question. If it looks to good to be true, it probally is. His car isn't even working rigth now.....he's havng a complete engine rebuild for more boost.
__________________ |