| ||||||||||||||||||
| | ||||||||||||||||||
|
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| south african webpage copies dtmpower hi guys you should check out this south african webpage which has copied dtmpower.net. www.dtmpower.co.za
__________________ the world of power lies in the bmw m3 |
| |
| |||
| um theirs is Welcome to DTMProductions - August 19, 2003 South Africas Fastest Growing Performance Car Website its not the same. like saying coke and pepsi is the same shit.
__________________ |
| |||
| They copy dtmpower.net? Does not look so too me. They are dtmproductions.net not dtmpower, they seem to be more general where dtmpower.net is more BMW's. Does not look like a copy to me. Do you have some grudge againts that website, if so then please don't be so petty and post it on dtmpower.net and waste everyone's time. However I took a look at www.nitropower.co.za and it seems they copy dtmpower.net, looks like a straight source copy to me, cause it even includes the tuning werks picture. Interesting. |
| |||
| |||
| I am from DTMProductions and I just want to let you guys know that this Nitropower guy is only trying to make shit. We support you guys all the way.
__________________ CLi-Max |