| ||||||||||||||||||
| | ||||||||||||||||||
|
| |||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
| Has anybody ordered from this website? I found out about them because they were selling on ebay. They have really low prices. www.icaraudiostore.com
__________________ 97' M3/4 Cosmos Black Check out my photo gallery. ECIS intake / Stromung Exhaust / UUC clutch stop / Hawk HPS pads / Euro M3 rotors / Jim C software / Euro clears / LTW splitter extensions / Alpine-7894 HU / OZ Superleggeras 18x8f 18x9r MD TERPS!! |
| |
| |||
| CA store I never heard of them..for REALLY low prices, check out www.carmedia1.com ,www.buyloud.com , www.soundhabit.com, www.thezeb.com, Just remember that no internet dealer is registered, so your warranty might not be valid..... ![]() |
| ||||
| Re: CA store Quote:
__________________ 97' M3/4 Cosmos Black Check out my photo gallery. ECIS intake / Stromung Exhaust / UUC clutch stop / Hawk HPS pads / Euro M3 rotors / Jim C software / Euro clears / LTW splitter extensions / Alpine-7894 HU / OZ Superleggeras 18x8f 18x9r MD TERPS!! |
| |||
| Only a few dealers are authorized for online sales: Ampmanaudio.com is authorized for everything they sell Sounddomain.com is authorized for a few things they sell Mike Smith mike@crystalmobilesound.com Crystal Mobilesound
__________________ Mike Smith |